PDA

View Full Version : Mk 1 Viper, modelling finished

Smallworld
May 25th, 2006, 05:26 AM
Hi guys, here are some shots of the Viper finished. This is my first Galactica model ever. I finished it off last night and got these grey renders done. I have to map and texture it now. I started playing around with a Stellar Probe using this forward fuselage while I was waiting for the renders, which is going quite well. Any comments and crits welcome,

Cheers,

Brian.

rjandron
May 25th, 2006, 06:48 AM
Very nicely done!

rduda@akronbras
May 26th, 2006, 07:09 AM
I Like :)

TwoBrainedCylon
May 26th, 2006, 11:22 AM
Brian,

Nice and clean. I like it.

Sandy

Qeutzal
May 27th, 2006, 10:37 PM
looks nice :thumbsup:

Smallworld
May 28th, 2006, 05:45 AM
Thanks everybody! I did a quick model of a Buck Rogers starfighter a while back, but this is my first detailed space model. I will be doing more I think.
Cheers.

dglidden
May 30th, 2006, 11:55 AM
Nice work and detailing!

pappino
June 29th, 2006, 01:25 AM
Excellent detail, Brian. For a first Galactica model... you've done a fantastic job. Will look forward to seeing the model textured.

Smallworld
June 29th, 2006, 01:49 AM
Thanks DG and pappino, I have it textured now. Will be working on a few scenes soon hopefully.

Stevew
June 29th, 2006, 06:24 AM
Really nice, lets see more
S :) :salute:

SilentBob
September 5th, 2006, 12:30 PM
Very nice indeed!!!!!

Viper 04
September 5th, 2006, 08:25 PM
Very nicely done....Can't wait to see more!

Thanks for sharing!

Troy :-)

TeeJay
September 10th, 2006, 07:42 PM
Very Kewl :salute:

Aussie Warrior
September 12th, 2006, 08:15 PM
Excellent work

skitterz
September 12th, 2006, 09:57 PM
nice work

goose814
September 19th, 2006, 08:43 PM
Looks awesome. By the way, where can your Buck Rogers Starfighter be seen at?

Cinnamon
October 13th, 2006, 10:24 PM